Skip to content
You are here: Home arrow Africa arrow African Union (AU)
Africa> African Union (AU)
Web Links
  Web Link Hits
  Link   African Union
African Union (AU) is a continental union of 55 member states located on the continent of Africa. The AU was announced on 9 September 1999. The bloc was founded on 26 May 2001 to replace the Organisation of African Unity (OAU)


County Seat Auto Detail